Patient Reviews

Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near McKinney, TX

White Lotus Dental is always happy to get feedback from our North Texas patients so we can continue to improve our McKinney practice to suit your needs. Dr. Karuna Peravali, a family and cosmetic dentist, and her staff work hard to make sure every patient has their best experience, so we encourage new and existing patients to read our complied reviews to learn more about White Lotus Dental and decide if it's the right place for your dental needs. White Lotus Dental would like to thank all patients who take the time to share their stories and reviews to help other patients and us.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

Dr. Peravali was very nice, informative and gentle. Like most people, I get anxiety when getting cleanings and she was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

Dr. Karuna did an excellent job. Despite my fears of a dentist, she treated me well and i was very comfortable during the extraction and root canal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2019

I love the way how doctor Karuna treats patients.It’s rare to see such a down to earth doctor.I had to undergo two wisdom teeth extraction a month ago.She did it with utmost care and I am good now.The dental treatment is available at a better price.The staff are amicable and are proactive in checking if we are ok while undergoing treatment.I will highly recommend this place if you want to undergo any dental procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2019

I had a root canal done and I am happy that I chose white lotus dental. It was a very comfortable experience and I would definitely recommend anyone for dental issues. The clinic and the doctor are very approachable and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Execellent Doctor!!! I was so tensed , as I scheduled for my root canal treatment but Dr.Karuna Pervali was awesome as always . Any age group can see her . She is an experienced doctor and a wonderful human being too. Our girls love to have regular checkups with her . Now she is our Family Dentist.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2018

Execellent Doctor!!!I was so tensed , as I scheduled for my root canal treatment but Dr.Karuna Pervali was awesome as always . Any age group can see her . She is an experienced doctor and a wonderful human being too. Our girls love to have regular checkups with her . Now she is our Family Dentist.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I had not been to a dentist in years. I, like many, am not keen on going to the dentist. Needless to say, I needed extensive work! The office worked with me to schedule a feasible and affordable process, considering time, urgency of repair and my availability. Dr. P and Hena (sp?) made the repairs as pleasant as possible, considering my comfort throughout. Dr. P. did a root canal, a filling and a cap over time. She is very thorough and efficient, making sure that you are aware of the effect of any options available. The whole experience has been pleasant, even light-hearted, thanks to the team that is White Lotus Dental!! I'll be going there for years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2017

Dr and her staff are Very friendly and professional. She did a great job on cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2017

Dr and her staff are Very friendly and professional. She did a great job on cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

What a great experience!!! I am new to the Frisco area and decided to try Dr P. since her office was close to my house. She and her staff were very inviting. Dr P is a very gentle, yet thorough in her exam and cleaning. She took close up pictures on the areas of concern with my teeth and then reviewed them with me on a tv. She made it so easy to understand what was going on. When I was preparing to leave their offices, I was delighted to find that the front desk had already created a treatment plan for me with my out of pocket costs and what the insurance company would contribute. They are very reasonable and didn't pressure me at all. I am planning to go back to their offices in a few weeks to get the work completed. I feel comfortable that she will take good care of me and my family. I highly recommend this dentist. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.