Patient Reviews

Reviews for White Lotus Dental

White Lotus Dental is always happy to get feedback from our North Texas patients so we can continue to improve our McKinney practice to suit your needs. Dr. Karuna Peravali, a family and cosmetic dentist, and her staff work hard to make sure every patient has their best experience, so we encourage new and existing patients to read our complied reviews to learn more about White Lotus Dental and decide if it's the right place for your dental needs. White Lotus Dental would like to thank all patients who take the time to share their stories and reviews to help other patients and us.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2018

Awesome Dental Care! Dr. Karuna and her staff are very professional and provide the best service! Strongly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2018

Excellent Service. Price is very reasonable. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2018

I've been very pleased with White Lotus Dental. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2017

Dr.Karuna is very detailed in her treatment. She is very patient and makes sure she answers all the concerns you have and follows up on a regular basis. I would definitely recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2017

Dr. Peravali and the rest of the staff were very kind, professional and helpful when I needed dental care. The office itself is very nice and gives off a very comfortable and relaxing vibe. I will definitely recommend her and this office to anyone I know in the area needing dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2017

Awesome experience. My mother in law had horrible pain for her upper and lower back teeth. We consulted Dr Karuna and she was so generous to treat her without insurance. In fact she suggested to extract upper one alone as the pain is due to that and her lower one is fine to stay for another few months. We are very thankful to the Dr else our in laws trip would be miserable. We are very happy now and it's all due to their generosity. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2017

Dr. Peravali and her very professional staff were extremely knowledgeable and professional in their care of my son's dental needs. The office is spacious & clean while the atmosphere is relaxed and comfortable. I will be recommending her quality care to everyone l know in need of a fantastic dentist in McKinney and northern Collin county. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2017

Dr and her staff are Very friendly and professional. She did a great job on cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2017

Had an appointment last week for my kid... i am initially worried about the insurance coverage and cost...but i was explained in detail about the coverage..good doctor... she is lot experienced in handling kids..my kid felt so comfortable in undergoing all his procedures....he felt as if he visited a play place... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2017

Good doctor with good experience at a good location now. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.