Patient Reviews

Reviews for White Lotus Dental

White Lotus Dental is always happy to get feedback from our North Texas patients so we can continue to improve our McKinney practice to suit your needs. Dr. Karuna Peravali, a family and cosmetic dentist, and her staff work hard to make sure every patient has their best experience, so we encourage new and existing patients to read our complied reviews to learn more about White Lotus Dental and decide if it's the right place for your dental needs. White Lotus Dental would like to thank all patients who take the time to share their stories and reviews to help other patients and us.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 12, 2017

Dr. Peravali was nice and friendly. Listened to my concerns patiently. I highly recommend this dentist. The office is very clean, high tech and very affordable. The staff is very professional and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

Professional, timely, and quality of dental work excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2018

Excellent Service. Price is very reasonable. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

Dr. Karuna Paravelli did an excellent job fixing my broken crowns. Dr was prompt in returning my calls and made quick appointments for follow ups. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2018

I've been very pleased with White Lotus Dental. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

I have been very pleased with our experience at White Lotus Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Amazing experience during my dental visit. Dr. Peravali and her staff are very sweet and professional. From making my appointment to getting my treatment done, everything was so smooth and easy. Dr. Peravali is so gentle and caring. I will always go to White Lotus for all my dental needs, even if it is an hour away from home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2018

After making so many efforts to find a courteous, friendly and professional dentist, I am glad that I found Dr. Karuna. I am totally impressed by the dental services that she had provided to me. They have a great staff, provide great care and their office is equipped with latest technology. I personally recommend Dr. Karuna to any one who needs dental care. She is simply awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

She was excellent. So friendly, easy to talk to & ask questions, and I left fully understanding the treatment plan & the cost. I definitely feel that I can trust her diagnosis & care for patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

I have been visiting white lotus dental clinic. Doctor Karuna is very talented and experienced dental practitioner. She is dedicated and well take care of her clients. My recent dental extraction was very complicated. Doctor Karuna had this job ease and with great perfection. She explains the job with lot of patience and guided well through the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

I haven’t met such a understanding dental doctor through out my life especially in Frisco and Plano region. I highly recommend this doctor if any one is trying new for the first time , they do give immediate appointments ( may not be on the same day).If I have to talk about the treatment Dr. karuna is so very awesome. Unlike other doctors who say so much whether we need it we don’t, she is the first dental doctor who will absolutely do what what we want instead of marketing other stuff. Very well maintained clinic and sooper friendly doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2017

Professional and Friendly environment. Courteous staff. Dr Karuna explains minute detail when performing the procedure and wether the service is mandatory or not. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2017

Your service was truly exceptional . Thank you !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2017

Very pleasant indeed! Dr. Karuna is a great doctor who listens to the patient and takes care of him/her with great attention.She is an excellent dentist whose main priority is making sure her patients are comfortable and get the best dentistry she can offer. Dr. Karuna is a very good dentist. She makes you feel at home and you feel comfortable. Very polite and respectful of your concerns. The very first time I have visited this office I felt the warm presence of the people working in Dr. office. I am very much pleased and would recommend her for her services. Thank you Dr.Karuna More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

Best dentist experience I have had. Doctor explained everything she was examining and the process was painless. She does not go with unnecessary procedures and is experienced. Would definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great doctor! Explained all the instructions to my kids and showed them how to use the floss properly. Hands down, the best dentist that we had so far! If you are on the lookout for a good dentist, this is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Happy to find this excellent new Dental facility and a wonderful doctor in Dr Peravali. The entire process right from scheduling a new patient appt to the visit was very smooth; great doc and great staff too. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

I had good experience, friendly staff and experienced Doctor. definitely recommend to a friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2017

Dr.Karuna is very detailed in her treatment. She is very patient and makes sure she answers all the concerns you have and follows up on a regular basis. I would definitely recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Friendly staff.. They did a great job on my teeth .. They treat you as a family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2017

Dr. Peravali and the rest of the staff were very kind, professional and helpful when I needed dental care. The office itself is very nice and gives off a very comfortable and relaxing vibe. I will definitely recommend her and this office to anyone I know in the area needing dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I had not been to a dentist in years. I, like many, am not keen on going to the dentist. Needless to say, I needed extensive work! The office worked with me to schedule a feasible and affordable process, considering time, urgency of repair and my availability. Dr. P and Hena (sp?) made the repairs as pleasant as possible, considering my comfort throughout. Dr. P. did a root canal, a filling and a cap over time. She is very thorough and efficient, making sure that you are aware of the effect of any options available. The whole experience has been pleasant, even light-hearted, thanks to the team that is White Lotus Dental!! I'll be going there for years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 29, 2017

Awesome experience. My mother in law had horrible pain for her upper and lower back teeth. We consulted Dr Karuna and she was so generous to treat her without insurance. In fact she suggested to extract upper one alone as the pain is due to that and her lower one is fine to stay for another few months. We are very thankful to the Dr else our in laws trip would be miserable. We are very happy now and it's all due to their generosity. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 28, 2017

I'm rating 5 for this doctor. She removed upper pulp teeth for my Mom and she did without any pain and Mom feels so better after that. She's the best doctor here. I would recommend fro everyone here when needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2017

Awesome experience. My mother in law had horrible pain for her upper and lower back teeth. We consulted Dr Karuna and she was so generous to treat her without insurance. In fact she suggested to extract upper one alone as the pain is due to that and her lower one is fine to stay for another few months. We are very thankful to the Dr else our in laws trip would be miserable. We are very happy now and it's all due to their generosity. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2017

Dr. Peravali and her very professional staff were extremely knowledgeable and professional in their care of my son's dental needs. The office is spacious & clean while the atmosphere is relaxed and comfortable. I will be recommending her quality care to everyone l know in need of a fantastic dentist in McKinney and northern Collin county. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

What a Great Experience!!! My mom in law had an unbearable upper and lower back tooth issues. She struggled for almost 1 week. Finally we came to know about Dr. Karuna through common friends and she was so generous to treat her. She finally extracted the upper teeth with no pain and we are super happy now. Also the feedback taken by doctor after treatment about the wellness was awesome. We are so thankful to the Dr for her generosity. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 11, 2017

Dr. Peravali is very caring and professional dentist. Spent good amount of time understanding my concerns. Explained the treatment options reviewing the xrays and photos on the TV. The view of the Rowlett creek from the dental chair is very pleasant and felt different from a typical dental office. The office staff is helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Peravali for dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Dr. Karuna Peravali is more than a regular dentist. Trust her with going the extra mile in trying to understand you, minimize your pain, and making sure all your needs are fully met. 100 % recommended!Richard, music teacher, Allen, TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Dr. Karuna Perawali is more than a regular dentist. Trust her with going the extra mile in trying to understand you, minimize your pain, and making sure all your needs are fully met. 100 % recommended!Richard, music teacher, Allen, TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

I liked the way both Dr. Karuna and her staff attended my 8 year old girl. They were very patient and her at ease through out the treatment. I am truly impressed with the attention to details that Dr. Karuna while going through the treatment. Kudos to the staff members as well. ?? ?? ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2017

Dr and her staff are Very friendly and professional. She did a great job on cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Great and wonderful service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2017

(Translated by Google) Dr. Karuna Peravali is an excellent person, very good and lots of pasiencia with children ase you feel at home during treatment you feel safe, especially tells you step by step and will answer all your questions about what's best for your teeth and smile. Especially for people who can not understand English it tells you in your idiama. I can say excellent and Cadre Dra.(Original)Dr. Karuna Peravali es una excelente persona , muy buena y mucha pasiencia con los niños te ase sentir como en casa ,durante el tratamiento te sientes seguro , sobre todo te explica paso a paso y te responde a todas tus dudas sobre lo mejor para tus dientes y sonrisa. Sobre todo para las personas que no pueden entender ingles ella te explica en tu idiama. Puedo decir excelente y profecional Dra. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2017

Had an appointment last week for my kid... i am initially worried about the insurance coverage and cost...but i was explained in detail about the coverage..good doctor... she is lot experienced in handling kids..my kid felt so comfortable in undergoing all his procedures....he felt as if he visited a play place... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2017

Dr Peravali is very caring and her services are wonderful, she did a great job on my teeth. Definitely would recommend and I would go back in the future and take my kids too. Staff is very nice and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

What a great experience!!! I am new to the Frisco area and decided to try Dr P. since her office was close to my house. She and her staff were very inviting. Dr P is a very gentle, yet thorough in her exam and cleaning. She took close up pictures on the areas of concern with my teeth and then reviewed them with me on a tv. She made it so easy to understand what was going on. When I was preparing to leave their offices, I was delighted to find that the front desk had already created a treatment plan for me with my out of pocket costs and what the insurance company would contribute. They are very reasonable and didn't pressure me at all. I am planning to go back to their offices in a few weeks to get the work completed. I feel comfortable that she will take good care of me and my family. I highly recommend this dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

(Translated by Google) Dr. Karuna Peravali is an excellent person, very good and lots of pasiencia with children ase you feel at home during treatment you feel safe, especially tells you step by step and will answer all your questions about what's best for your teeth and smile. Especially for people who can not understand English it tells you in your idiama. I can say excellent and Cadre Dra.(Original) Dr. Karuna Peravali es una excelente persona , muy buena y mucha pasiencia con los niños te ase sentir como en casa ,durante el tratamiento te sientes seguro , sobre todo te explica paso a paso y te responde a todas tus dudas sobre lo mejor para tus dientes y sonrisa. Sobre todo para las personas que no pueden entender ingles ella te explica en tu idiama. Puedo decir excelente y profecional Dra. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2017

(Translated by Google) Dr. Karuna Peravali is an excellent person, very good and lots of pasiencia with children ase you feel at home during treatment you feel safe, especially tells you step by step and will answer all your questions about what's best for your teeth and smile. Especially for people who can not understand English it tells you in your idiama. I can say excellent and Cadre Dra. (Original) Dr. Karuna Peravali es una excelente persona , muy buena y mucha pasiencia con los niños te ase sentir como en casa ,durante el tratamiento te sientes seguro , sobre todo te explica paso a paso y te responde a todas tus dudas sobre lo mejor para tus dientes y sonrisa. Sobre todo para las personas que no pueden entender ingles ella te explica en tu idiama. Puedo decir excelente y profecional Dra. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Dr. Karuna Peravali es una excelente persona , muy buena y mucha pasiencia con los niños te ase sentir como en casa ,durante el tratamiento te sientes seguro , sobre todo te explica paso a paso y te responde a todas tus dudas sobre lo mejor para tus dientes y sonrisa. Sobre todo para las personas que no pueden entender ingles ella te explica en tu idiama. Puedo decir excelente y profecional Dra. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2017

Even though I hate to go to a Dentist, Dr. Karuna took care of my anxiety very well. It is very daunting to sit in a chair surrounded by all kinds of equipment and if the dentist makes you feel as if you are not in an operating room, then half the job is done. It was a pleasant experience as she explained all the details about the procedure and made me feel at home. The operating room view is excellent - it overlooks the trees and plants and felt very different than a regular dental office.I was told that the office was recently renovated and everything felt new. I went 10 minutes before the appointment and all the paper work were completed in few minutes and was out in 50 minutes. This usually doesn’t happen whenever I go to a dentist. So, kudos to the office staff who took care of the paperwork headache very well.I highly recommend Dr. Karuna for all the dental work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Dr. Peravali is well experienced and does a great job. The office is equipped with monitors to review the work before and after using monitors. I strongly recommend Dr.Karuna for dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Even though I hate to go to a Dentist, Dr. Karuna took care of my anxiety very well. It is very daunting to sit in a chair surrounded by all kinds of equipment and if the dentist makes you feel as if you are not in an operating room, then half the job is done. It was a pleasant experience as she explained all the details about the procedure and made me feel at home. The operating room view is excellent - it overlooks the trees and plants and felt very different than a regular dental office.I was told that the office was recently renovated and everything felt new. I went 10 minutes before the appointment and all the paper work were completed in few minutes and was out in 50 minutes. This usually doesn?t happen whenever I go to a dentist. So, kudos to the office staff who took care of the paperwork headache very well.I highly recommend Dr. Karuna for all the dental work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

I went in because going to my earlier Dentist was quite a commute since I moved to Frisco. I had a very good experience on my first visit and the subsequent one for getting dental fillings done. Dr Peravali takes good care of the patients, the support staff was extremely nice as well . Our kids liked it as well. Whatever the procedure, it was elucidated in common terms. I would highly recommend her for regular check ups and/or dental procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2017

Good doctor with good experience at a good location now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

One of the best dentists I've ever had!! I always get anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist. I went to Dr. Peravali with a huge cavity and had a pain free (and anxiety free) experience. I highly recommend Dr. Peravali to anyone who's looking for a high quality dentist with gentle hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Dr. Peravali is a great doctor, she takes good care of her patients. I had my wisdom teeth extracted by her and she did a great job I am very happy with her work not only that but her kindness also how much she cares about her patients health. I will always go to her if I need any treatment in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Dr. Peravali is wonderful! Very nice and explains the treatment you need step by step. She is great with kids and is very patient. I highly recommend her for any future treatment that you feel that you need. ?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I had gone through Tooth Fillings treatment from Dr. Karuna. Doctor is very nice in explaining the pros and cons of procedures and the treatment is smooth without any pain. She properly advised the preventive measures and also followed up with me after the treatment which was good. I would recommend Dr. Karuna. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.